Trump Just Gave Obama The Finger! What He Did To An Entire Mosque Will Have You Cheering!

President Obama had a rule that in war he refused to bomb mosques in the Middle East. But now under the Trump administration, this rule is caput. Trump recently gave permission for an airstrike in Mosul, Iraq. The blast wiped out the remaining leadership within ISIS.

On Friday the Air Force released a list of name of the leaders who were killed off in the airstrike that hit the Al-Najjar Mosque in the northwestern part of the city. See the list of leaders below,

– Abu Khalid (Saudi national).
– Sabah al-‘Anzhi (Saudi national).
– Abu ‘Azzam (Saudi national).
– Abu Hijab (Saudi national).
– Abu Siyah (Jordanian national).
– Abu Taybah (Jordanian national).
– Abu Abdul-Rahman Al-Ansari (Saudi national, commander of Jund al-Khalifa, ISIS’ elite assault troops).

In an attempt to get back at American forces the ISIS militants that remained unleashed a massive counter attack in the residential neighborhoods of western Mosul. A total of nine suicide bombers were killed after blowing up army positions that were under the protection of the Iraqi Federal Police and Rapid Response Units.

American forces were able to fight off the attack. However, jihadists were able to maintain control of the neighborhoods after the assault. Due to Obama’s rules of no mosque bombing, militants have used them as well as hospitals as bases of operations. That is over now under the new administration.

President Trump’s new policy will not encourage radical jihadist terrorists to seek shelter in places where innocent civilians stay. Creating mosques as no-go zones simply give ISIS members more ammunition. It is a good thing that practice is over.

If President Trump is able to win the war against ISIS and ends the violence that surrounds them even his enemies will line up to support him. He will accomplish something even President Obama and President Bush could not.

FOLLOW us on Facebook at Freedom Daily!

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.